I don’t understand what is so delicious about hot fudge sundae poptarts, but I cannot stop eating them. I woke up this morning and the first thought I had was that I wanted a poptart. Not to mention the two packs I ate last night during the hockey game.

It was the Ottawa Senators and my Pittsburgh  Penguins, at home in Pittsburgh. I was aggravated as all get out because I turned the game on, channel NBC, and what was playing? Golf. That’s right. Golf was on. I went on my facebook and into my Penguins group and people were going insane. Anywho, 23 minutes later, NBC finally switches over to the hockey game. The Penguins pushed back puck drop to 7:30 so we didn’t miss a thing (:

Yet the entire time I was watching the game, all I wanted to do was eat. If it wasn’t those damn poptarts, it was the Ruffles or some of the veggies I have in the fridge. All I want to do is eat. Even know, I’m trying my hardest not to eat because I just ate breakfast. I don’t want to gain a lot of “fat” weight during the pregnancy. I was 113 at the beginning  (I’m a very small person, only 5’1) and I’m guessing at my appointment on Tuesday I’ll be up to 118 or so… I’m only 10 weeks so I shouldn’t really see any weight gain, but with the way I’m eating it’s unavoidable.

What do you think?

