Chaos

So, the past two weeks have been insane.

I had a miscarriage, a huge fight with my boyfriend who says I’ve been really rude and uncaring since it happened, my phone and computer screens both got cracked. So I had to buy a new phone, pay $400 for my computer screen to get fixed (it’s getting sent out Monday), and because of the computer, I’m cramming three weeks of coursework into 3 days before I send it to HP. Which is lovely. No pressure.

I received great news today, about a couple different things, including a job.

I’m posting to just to keep myself sane and update anyone who may be following along. I’ve been feeling really depressed lately and I think it’s because I haven’t been posting. I’m keeping everything bottled up rather than posting or talking to someone, which is really unlike me. Hopefully, things continue to get better over the next couple weeks as I don’t want to be feeling like shit on my birthday, the 21st.

I hope you all are having a great week and enjoy your weekend! If you’re a hockey fan like me, enjoy the Stanley Cup Finals and Let’s Go Pens!!!

One thought on “Chaos

  1. At its core, that’s what life is, I guess. We all go through troubled time and turbulent waters. You just had a part of your body taken away from you. It was bound to have a subconscious effect on you. Hang in there and don’t be so hard on yourself. Your boyfriend cares too and he expresses it and that’s a beautiful emotion in itself.

    My thoughts and prayers to you and your family. Try to distract yourself a little bit with a hobby with no deadlines. Give yourself some time and you will be alright in no time. 😊

    Like

What do you think?

